Top 20 Active1 Players
Engine-Allowed AICCF Rating List
February 2021

1508Om Prakash172080
2256Sushil Maurya52077
369Gautam De52066
4100R.K. Chauhan52064
5264Lalit Kapoor12038
6535Arghyadip Das62028
7354Alok Saxena112011
8499Mohan Turaga61997
9583Ajith Jose21988
10610Neelotpal Das41986
11598Ramesh Panwar21952
13603Tanmay Srinath91931
14455Sailesh Chandra11918
15433Anil Anand11913
16330Santhosh Paul11912
1749Aniruddha Dutta Gupta71908
19462Rohan Saxena251862
20596Mihir Naniwadekar 71833

1Active: Only players with at least 1 result in this and previous 5 rating periods are included

2Games: Total number of completed games in current and 5 earlier rating periods